Why is my device automatically joining HWS-Public after I've configured and connected to HWS-Private?

If your device is set to remember previously joined wireless networks, it may join to HWS-Public before HWS-Private. Go to the wireless settings on your device and "Forget" HWS-Public.

Details

Article ID: 68442
Created
Thu 12/6/18 1:41 PM
Modified
Tue 10/13/20 3:20 PM